Yeah Yeah Yeahs Sacrilege

Yeah Yeah Yeahs recently released their newest track off their much anticipated album Mosquito, titled “Sacrilege”. YYYs consists of vocalist and pianist Karen O, guitarist and keyboardist Nick Zinner, and drummer Brian Chase. The album features production by TV on the Radio’s Dave Sitek, Nick Launay, and LCD Soundsystem’s James Murphy.

Check out the video above from the latest single.
Video Art & Animation by Beomsik Shimbe Shim
Produced by Nick Launay and David Andrew Sitek

Buy Sacrilege
[itunes link=”″ title=”Sacrilege”]

MOSQUITO is available now for pre-order worldwide.
The Pre-order bundle includes deluxe album (CD or LP), digital download, and a limited edition “Mosquito” lithograph….of which the first 1000 sold will be signed! Pre-order the album here.

Mosquito will be available everywhere 4/16.

More on YYYs here

Recently added UK Tour Dates:

1 May
O2 Apollo

2 May
O2 Academy

4 May
Alexandra Palace
I’ll be Your Mirror / ATP Festival

Tour info


    Related Post

One Comment

  1. Posted 10 Aug ’13 at 8:39 am | Permalink

    I enjoy looking through a post that will make
    men and women think. Also, thanks for permitting me
    to comment!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>